Red_Flag_Headshots-200.jpg

Welcome to our dedicated and highly focused sales team

A small selection of our global sales team are listed below. You can always just connect with us at info@integrawatch.com and we will reach out to you straight away.

 
 
Michael Bonner - Northeast USA   Michael.Bonner@redflaggroup.com

Michael Bonner - Northeast USA

Michael.Bonner@redflaggroup.com

Casper Bekker - Spain, Italy, Nordics   Casper.Bekker@redflaggroup.com

Casper Bekker - Spain, Italy, Nordics

Casper.Bekker@redflaggroup.com

Chris Sindik - Michigan   Chris.Sindik@redflaggroup.com

Chris Sindik - Michigan

Chris.Sindik@redflaggroup.com

Christian McFadden - NY, NJ, PA   Christian.Mcfadden@redflaggroup.com

Christian McFadden - NY, NJ, PA

Christian.Mcfadden@redflaggroup.com

 
 
Flemming Thomsen - Nordics   Flemming.Thomsen@redflaggroup.com

Flemming Thomsen - Nordics

Flemming.Thomsen@redflaggroup.com

Harshini Carey - UK and Ireland   Harshini.Carey@redflaggroup.com

Harshini Carey - UK and Ireland

Harshini.Carey@redflaggroup.com

Hartmut Dech - Switzerland & Austria   Hartmut.Dech@redflaggroup.com

Hartmut Dech - Switzerland & Austria

Hartmut.Dech@redflaggroup.com

 
 
 

Our sales teams and partners around the world can help you with any of our IntegraWatch® solutions.

Simply click on the Contact Us button or email us at info@integrawatch.com and we will respond straight away.